酒店Makanda - 曼努埃尔·安东尼奥,克波斯, 哥斯达黎加, 60601, 哥斯达黎加

Boutique

  • main_5_11feb_makanda_for_web

Makanda意味着它的天堂的地方被发现在古梵文花蜜或摘录.俗话说:“这个名字是一个命运”,这是20多年来为我们呈现天堂的摘录.Makanda由海是希望同时享受一流的住宿丛林的舒适体验哥斯达黎加的自然光彩和各种游客的理想地点.

1985年,设计师乔·麦克尼科尔斯由建酒店内的热带丛林装备其一流的舒适性提出了自己的梦想现实.有数百独特的解决方案和妥协带来与自然和豪华的5星级的舒适统一感.保护环境,他设计并建造11别墅.这些设施的唯一性是使用性质留下空间的一个组成部分.

2014年,Makanda超过上面的步骤。国际设计公司电源解决方案工作室( www.pssco.ae )开始重建。设计团队提高酒店使用天然材料(大理石,木材等),定制的艺术装饰,安装节能技术和智能家居系统。

我们感到自豪的游客来自世界各地的投身到无边泳池,拥有迷人的海景,让伟大的投篮输送看到颜色的丰富性。

  • main_4_11feb_makanda_for_web

当您漫步在哥斯达黎加的太平洋海岸的海滩时,令人眼花缭乱的午后日落和诱人的热带风拂面欢迎您。

颜色飞溅捕捉你的眼睛,作为一种无名的鸟类或蝴蝶翅膀的种类,它的方式通过雨林。

一个具有挑战性的徒步穿过丛林路径通往一个僻静的海滩湾。 还提供高尔夫球场。

这只是我们尊敬的客人收到的一个常见的评论:“我认为不可能在泳池边躺着一个很酷的热带鸡尾酒和美味的食物,看看我面前的动物世界如何生活自己的生活。 就像发现频道在现实中,有猴子,懒惰,浣熊,浣熊等。“

我们很高兴能够实现与21世纪的自然和技术的和谐。

马卡达带来了令人难忘的舒适,从哥斯达黎加的日落和神奇的风景非凡的情绪。 触摸五星级豪华精品酒店Makanda的自然!

  • pereso2
Honeymoons

Reservations
1-888-MAKANDA | +506 2777-0442 | +506 2777-3510

Setting and Design - Hotel Makanda

  • бассик+

Makanda means nectar or extract in ancient Sanskrit its where paradise was found. As the saying goes: “the name is a destiny” and it is over 20 years as we present an extract of paradise. Makanda by the Sea is the ideal location for visitors wishing to experience Costa Rica's natural splendor and variety while enjoying the comforts of first-class jungle lodging. 

In 1985, designer Joe McNichols made his dream reality by building a hotel inside the tropical jungles equipping its top-notch comfort. There were hundreds of unique solutions and compromises that brought to the sense of unity with nature and luxury 5-star comfort. Saving the environment he designed and built 11 villas. Uniqueness of these facilities is use the nature as an integral part of leaving space.

  • main_5_11feb_makanda_for_web

In 2014, Makanda surpassed to the step above. An international design company Power Solutions Studio (www.pssco.ae) began reconstruction. The design team improved hotel by using natural materials (marble, wood, etc.), bespoke art decor, installing energy savings technology and smart home system.

Beginning on 2017 marked the end of a huge remodeling/construction process and the inauguration of a brand new section of the Hotel: Deluxe Suite Ocean Club. 16 fabulous and fancy designed ocean-view suites, an amazing infinity pool with salt water, Hot Tub, sushi bar and sun terrace. While staying there our Guests can feel the real boutique-style of leasure.

We are proud that our guests coming from all over the world to have exclusive experience for life-memories. Made with love and passion, Hotel Makanda is a very special place for posh and stylish getaway.

  • Breakfast croped

Dazzling late-afternoon sunsets and tantalizing tropical breezes greet you as you stroll the beaches of Costa Rica's Pacific Coast.

A splash of color catches your eye as an unnamed species of bird or butterfly wings it's way through the rainforest.

A challenging hike through the jungle paths lead to a secluded rocky beach cove where discoveries aspire and precolumbian fish traps can be found.

  • main_4_11feb_makanda_for_web

It is just one of the comments received from our respectful guest who became regular: "I thought it was impossible to lie next to the pool with a cool tropical cocktail and delicious food watching how animal world in front of me lives their own life. It is like Discovery channel in reality. There were monkeys, sloths, coati mundis, racoons and etc."

We are pleased to be able to achieve harmony with nature and technology of the 21st century.

Makanda brings unforgetable comfort, extraordinary emotionts from Costa Rica’s sunsets and magical landscapes. Touch the nature within 5-star luxury boutique hotel Makanda by the Sea!

  • pereso2
Close