Бронирования
1-888-MAKANDA | +506 2777-0442 | +506 2777-3510
Бронирования

Правила Бронирования

Цены указаны за двухместное размещение и не включают 13% налог с продаж.

За дополнительного человека в номере оплата составляет $ 35.00 плюс налог за ночь.

Любое бронирование должно быть подтверждено  авторизацией кредитной карты в течение 7 дней после подтверждения брони, или 3 дней, если прибытие в Отель предполагается в срок 30 дней с момента бронирования.

Стоимость проживания будет заблокирована на карте в полном объеме за один месяц до прибытия гостя. Если бронирование отменяется в течение 16-30 дней до прибытия, Отель в праве удержать компенсацию в размере 50% от стоимости проживания. Если бронирование отмененяется в течение 15 дней или меньше до приезда гостя, вся стоимость проживания будет удержана Отелем. Чтобы избежать штрафных санкций, Makanda сделает все возможное для заполнения зарезервированных и освободившихся по причине отмены визита вилл, чтобы не применять возмещение. 

Во время пиковых дат (20 Декабря - 10 Января), любая бронь оплачивается в полном объеме за 60 дней до прибытия. При отмене бронирований на эти даты отель в праве удержать 100% от стоимости проживания.  Все аннулирования должны быть подтверждены по факсу +506 2777-1032 или по электронной почте по адресу info@makanda.com.

Пожалуйста, помните, что все цены могут быть изменены, если ранее не получено подтверждение бронирования.

** Форс-мажор Статья: Отель Makanda освобождается от ответственности за неисполнение соглашений, указанных в настоящем документе, прямо или косвенно вызванных или в результате каких-либо условий за пределами человеческого контроля, правительства, беспорядков. Возможность перебронировать даты визита в связи с Форс-Мажором отсается на усмотрение отеля по наличию номеров.


Закрыть

Reservation Policy

Prices are based on single and double occupancy and do not include 13% sales tax.

There is a charge of $ 35.00 plus tax per night per additional person in any of the units.

All reservations must be secured with Makanda's signed credit card authorization form within 7 days of confirmation of said reservation, or 3 days if it falls within 30 days of your arrival.

The room charge will then be applied in full one month prior to guest's arrival. Should the reservation be cancelled within 16-30 days before arrival, a charge of 50% will remain in Makanda's favor. Should the reservation be cancelled 15 days or less of the guest's arrival, or in case of a no show, there will be no refund. To avoid cancellation charges, Makanda will make every effort possible to fill the reserved units and apply a refund. However, should the units remain unoccupied, cancellation charges are applicable.

During peak season dates (Dec 20-Jan 3th), all reservations must be paid in full 60 days prior to arrival. Any cancellations received within the 60 day prepayment period will be subject to refunds only in the case where we are able to resell the nights. All cancellations must be confirmed by fax at +506 2777-1032 or via e-mail at info@makanda.com.

Please remember that all rates are subject to change unless previously confirmed in writing in your reservation confirmation.

**Force Majeure Clause: Hotel Makanda by the Sea is exempted for the liability for failure to execute arrangements specified herein directly or indirectly caused by or in consequence of any conditions beyond human control, or government unrest. However, option to rebook is subject to the discretion of the hotel, as well as availability of rooms covered by the dates of projected visit.

Our restaurant Sunspot Bar & Grill is located next to our infinity pool and jacuzzi. Sunspot is open from 11:00 a.m. until 10:00 p.m., except during Green Season when Sunspot is open from 12pm-8pm and closed one day a week when we serve basic resfreshments poolside. We also offer room service during normal restaurant hours.